Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Current Board Members

Member Position Member Since

Theresa Komitas

tkomitas@m289.org

Member May, 2015

Sean Pappas

spappas@m289.org

President April, 2009

Mandy Ossman

mossman@m289.org

Secretary June, 2009

Tim Pohl

tpohl@m289.org

Vice - President June, 2005

Joel Johnson

jjohnson@m289.org

Member April, 2013

Krysten Kain

kkain@m289.org

Member May, 2015

Larry Sheaves

lsheaves@m289.org

Member April, 2015

You may also contact the Superintendent of Schools: 

Dr. Kristen School e-mail kschool@m289.org 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Mendota CCSD 289 1806 Guiles Ave Mendota, IL  61342

Phone: 815-539-7631 Fax: 815-538-2927

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top