Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Fast Facts > breadcrumbs: About Our Schools >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Breakfast/Lunch Menu

Dec. 11 - 22

 Breakfast-includes a fruit, juice, milk Lunch

Mon. Dec. 11

Cereal

Crackers

Mon. Dec. 11

Pizza @Northbrook 
Corndog @Blackstone/Lincoln 
Broccoli 3/4c 
Pineapple 1/2c 
Italian Ice 
Milk

 

Tues. Dec. 12

 

MiniPancakes

Tues. Dec. 12

Chicken Patty/Bun 
Green Beans 3/4c 
Pears 1/2c 
SunChips 
Milk

 

Wed. Dec. 13

 

 

PBJ Uncrustable


 

Wed. Dec. 13

 

Cheeseburger/bun 
Baked Beans 3/4c 
Peaches 1/2c 
Pretzels 
Milk 

Thurs. Dec. 14

 

Granola Bars

Thurs. Dec. 14

Macaroni & Cheese w/Ham 
Carrots 3/4c 
Applesauce 1/2c 
Gelatin 
Milk

 
 

 

Fri. Dec. 15

Cereal

Crackers

Fri. Dec. 15

 

Pancake 
Egg Patty 
Hash Brown 
Yogurt 
Orange 
Milk 

 
 

Mon. Dec. 18

Cereal

Crackers

Mon. Dec. 18

Chicken Strips 3pcs. 
Mashed Potatoes 3/8c 
Celery 3/8c 
Pears 1/2c 
Bread w/margarine 
Milk

 

 

Tues. Dec. 19

Banana Bread

Tues. Dec. 19

Hamburger/Bun 
Corn 3/4c

Peaches 1/2c

Chortles
Milk

 
 
 
 

Wed. Dec. 20

PBJ Uncrustable

Wed. Dec. 20

 

MiniCorndogs 6pcs. 
Baked Beans 3/4c 
Pineapple 1/2c 
Cheese Stick 
Milk

 
 

Thurs. Dec. 21

Cook's Choice

 

 

Thurs. Dec. 21

Burrito w/cheesesauce 
Carrots 3/4c 
Apple Slices 1/2c 
Yogurt 
Milk 

 

 

 

Fri. Dec. 22

Cereal

Crackers

 

Fri. Dec. 22

BBQ/Bun 
Mixed Vegetables 3/4c 
Applesauce 1/2c 
Chips 
Milk

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Mendota CCSD 289 1806 Guiles Ave Mendota, IL  61342

Phone: 815-539-7631 Fax: 815-538-2927

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top