Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Fast Facts > breadcrumbs: About Our Schools >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Breakfast/Lunch Menu

Sept. 18 - 29

 Breakfast-includes a fruit, juice, milk Lunch

Mon. Sept 18

Cereal

Crackers

Mon. Sept. 18

 
Chicken Nuggets 5pcs. 
Mashed Potatoes 3/8c 
Celery 3/8c 
Applesauce 1/2c 
Bread w/margarine 
Milk

 

Tues. Sept. 19

 

Granola Bars

Tues. Sept 19

Pork Rib/Bun 
Baked Beans 3/4c 
Peaches 1/2c 
Corn chips 
Milk

 

Wed. Sept. 20

 

 

PBJ Uncrustable


 

Wed. Sept. 20

 

1/2 day No Lunch

Thurs. Sept. 21

 

Yogurt 

Gripz

Thurs. Sept. 21

Chicken Fajita 
Carrots 1/2c 
Orange 
Italian Ice 
Milk

 
 

 

Fri. Sept. 22

Cereal

Crackers

Fri. Sept. 22

 

Scrambled eggs w/ham 
Pancake/syrup 
Dried Fruit 1/4c 
Calypso crunch punch 
Milk

 
 

Mon. Sept. 25

Cereal

Crackers

Mon. Sept. 25

Pizza @Northbrook 
Corndog @Blackstone/Lincoln 
Green Beans 1/2c 
Carrots 1/4c 
Pineapple 1/2c 
Milk

 

 

Tues. Sept. 26

Baglette

Tues. Sept. 26

Chicken Teriyaki 
Rice 
Egg roll 
Pears 1/2c 
Milk

 
 
 
 

Wed. Sept. 27

PBJ Uncrustable

 

Wed. Sept. 27

 

Burrito w/cheesesauce 
Peas 3/4c 
Peaches 1/2c 
Yogurt 
Milk

 
 
 

Thurs. Sept. 28

Blueberry Muffin

 

 

Thurs. Sept.  28

Chicken Wrap 
Broccoli 3/8c 
Orange 
Jello 
Milk
 

 

 

Fri. Sept. 29

Cereal

Crackers

 

Fri. Sept. 29

Hot Dog/Bun 
Corn 3/4c 
Applesauce 1/2c 
Cookie 
Milk

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Mendota CCSD 289 1806 Guiles Ave Mendota, IL  61342

Phone: 815-539-7631 Fax: 815-538-2927

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top